![]() |
|
|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Mark Forums Read |
| Random Discussion Must be 18 years old or older to view. |
This is a discussion on WHO has seen this? within the Random Discussion forums, part of the The Lounge category; hey guys i managed to stuble across a website which I got from my brother who got it from his ...
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Windsor, ON, Canada
Posts: 311
|
hey guys i managed to stuble across a website which I got from my brother who got it from his friend and so on!
anywyas here is what it is called ihateyounatalie.com has anyone ever ran into this before? it is actualy kind a funny i think lol! Last edited by CrazyKenKid; 03-08-2009 at 11:13 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
Stereo Integrity Owner
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 1,148
|
Hrm...seems like one of those scams to see how many page views he can get to attract more advertisers.
__________________
Electrodynamic Don't install suckage! Power handling is not a power requirement! Simon Eichenberger is the man. |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Windsor, ON, Canada
Posts: 311
|
umm i c thanks and no need to click on the link~ o and fyi i found a torrent of this girl lol! it isn't to bad pics but meh! it is jsut i never seen a site like this before. like what would someone have to accomplish with all the hits? i don't see any adds on the site so i know they aren't getting money for it!
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|